Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 11 October 2005

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bristol, Bristol, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Rachel_6826 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Profession: Business Analyst

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sarah said...

Rachel is someone who puzzles people - they can't understand why she's single! That's why I'm writing this - there must be someone out there who'd be a good match for her.

She is very friendly and positive to everyone that she meets, however briefly or formally. She's an excellent listener and quite a talker too! She's happy and bubbly - rarely is she grumpy or in a bad mood. She sees the good in situations and people, and is quite open-minded. She's happy being single - she would like to meet someone but makes the most of being single and is always meeting with friends.

She's very intelligent and well-educated, but you probably wouldn't guess that immediately when meeting her as she can seem a bit "dippy"! She makes us laugh a lot, but never minds taking our fun on the chin. She's got a degree and a masters and likes to learn new things and try new experiences. She's travelled to many places, and had four long periods of travelling the world!

Rachel is close to her family and had a happy childhood. She'd like a family of her own if she could find the right man.

Interesting facts:
She's lived on a Kibbutz
She owns a chainsaw (her parents have a bit of land and she likes to prune the trees!)
She spent some time at high school in America (Nebraska)
She likes badminton and swimming, but isn't competitive
She's learning Mandarin at the moment

More about her

Rachel_6826 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.