Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 27 October 2005

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Camden, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
40
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Carla_7600 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Vicki said...

With some input from a few other friends, male and female, we jointly have this to say:

Carla is one in a million! She's fun and feisty and not ashamed of the things she loves... even if those things do include Robbie Williams, Barry Manilow and Knightrider! Carla is generally accompanied by a whirl of noise and activity; in that respect it can be hard to keep a handle on her - for example she might be going to a show, followed by dinner, followed by a club, and in between she's having her nails done, buying a dress, organising a hen do and going to yoga. In essence she likes to keep herself busy and is one of those people with the ability to seek out all the best things to do or places to go... being her friend is definitely never boring.

Carla is comfortable in pretty much any environment ... she takes anything and everything in her stride. She loves to get glammed up, but is equally at home camping in the mud at a festival. She has a very adventurous spirit and she loves to travel. This year alone she's visited 19 countries... but don't get the wrong idea she's no travel bum - she's intelligent and has a has a very techy job but she knows when to take a break and enjoy life.

Carla can also be quite competitive and loves to play (and win) at board games, and poker... and pub quizzes... and Playstation games... and life in general. So ideally, you would be the type of person who can either accept defeat graciously or give her a run for her money (or perhaps just find new and cunning ways of cheating).

What sort of man would captivate her? She's not interested, I believe, in passive men, she wants and needs to be challenged and enjoys feisty conversation. She loves to dance and I think would really like a man who invites her onto the dance floor rather than vice versa. A man who likes to keep busy and who can handle variety and hectic schedules is also important. Get through that whirl and you'll find a loyal and caring girl with a sensitive side.

More about her

Carla_7600 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.