Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 27 October 2005

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Guildford, Surrey, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
67
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Stocky
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Regularly
Drinking:
Never
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Francis hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I am a ballroom and Latin dancer and reached Gold Bar 1 stage or medal. My preference is to find someone who enjoys dancing preferably more than 40 or older. I feel dancing can bring people together irrespective of age. If anything happens beyond I would see it as a bonus. I have a dance competition on Sun 29th Nov and going in as part of TEAM ERIN from Strictly who is my dance teacher. I am working hard on my Cha cha cha, Jive, Waltz and Quick Step.

I am an architect and town planner and have my own practice working from home. I came to this country originally from Malaysia 47 years ago. I have 2 grown up children. My daughter is big time model in America and see her very rarely because of her work.

I am in good health but trying very hard to do exercise and dieting to get my stomach down which is very hard. A big stomach does not look good on the dance floor. Only recently I gave up smoking and suffering a lot, hope I can keep it up.

I do a lot of charity work in remote villages in India. If anybody is interested in me I would like to take you to India to meet the village children. What we take for granted in this country is an essential in villages where there is nothing. India is a fast growing economy but only 300m benefit from it. 900m are in villages with no proper housing, water, schools and hospital facilities. It is a divided society, the rich want the rest to be poor to be at their advantage. This attitude is disgusting but nobody in government will stick their neck out to change it. It is easy to say it is India's responsibility and do nothing but then what will happen to the little beautiful children who want to study and have no opportunity.

I hope I meet someone who will share my interest in dancing and travelling to places including my original home Malaysia and Singapore where I go at least once a year and countries around like Thailand and Philippines.

Hope to hear from someone soon.

Profession: Architect / Town Planner

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Simon said...

How could we describe our Dad? Apart from being a dependable supportive father he is also our best friend. There's no Dad quite like him. Not only does he manage to fit into his busy schedule a buzzing and promising architectural career he also manages to fit into his days (we kid you not) Tap Dancing, Kick Boxing, Aerobics, Squash, Badminton, Piano & Guitar Lessons, French, Salsa, Ballroom Dancing and Body Movement Classes. Oh and spending time with us!

An action packed Dad is an understatement. He is a lot of fun and a creative and intelligent person to be with.

Every day is different with Dad so if you like spontaneity he's the one for you!

Simon & Asha

More about him

Francis has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.