Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 14 June 2013

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Hannah_8316 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Profession: Director of Events

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Hayley Anne said...

After much persuasion, I have finally been given the 'OK' to put my friend Hannah on MSF! The reason I wanted to create her a profile on here is because I know how much she'd love to meet the right guy and I wanted to have the chance to describe her in my words as I know she is very modest at times!

OK, so here goes... Hannah has many qualities but as my friend I would describe her as the girl with the beautiful big brown eyes, a smile that can light up a room (her smile really is beautiful) and amazing ability to make the BEST Gin and Tonics I ever did taste!

Han has been very successful in her career and is at Director level managing Events for up to 20,000 people. Whilst this can mean some travelling and a lot of hard work, Hannah is always mindful to balance her work life relationships, she always makes time for people and really knows how to have a laugh! She has travelled the world with her job living in LA and London but I know her heart was always at home in Hazlemere, Buckinghamshire where she lives. Long walks with her dog follwed by a pub lunch are her faves!

Han has a very creative flair which is really reflected in her work and in her beautiful home, she loves to cook and is a fabulous entertainer. Whilst she has an active social life she also enjoys evenings in with a good bottle of wine.

So now you have read a bit about her, why not find out more and drop her a line...in fact scrap that, why dont you just invite her out for a drink and she can tell you more :)

More about her

Hannah_8316 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.