Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 November 2005

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Scunthorpe, Lincolnshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Lucy_4092 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Rachel said...

So, about my friend... She's the best friend I've ever had (20+years) and she deserves to find a really nice guy. There's so much to say, so where to start?

She can make me laugh until I can barely breathe and we've been known to cry until the point of dehydration too. She's smart, beautiful, vivacious, a good mum, a good cook, a brilliant friend, loyal, witty, loving, a bit scatty at times, and a really kind, caring person.

She's pretty tall with long, naturally curly, dark brown hair and lovely brown eyes and probably a size 14-16. She looks as good good in scruffy jeans, a big thick jacket and boots to muck out the horses as she does in a tailored black strappy dress and heels. Yes, she's pretty gorgeous on the outside as well as the inside too guys.

The type of guy I think would suit her would be: (physically) tall (6feet or over), average or athletic build, and probably dark haired although let me make it clear, she's not driven by looks at all but there obviously has to be a spark there! Oh and between 30 and 40 years of age, although 36/7 might be her personal max age limit.

In terms of character the guy should be kind, caring, like kids, not be a big drinker or smoker, honest, and he should be willing to treat her with respect and kindness and to cherish everything about her: the imperfections (that we all have) too. She's into horses and has a dog and cat at home so he should like animals - so if you're allergic to animal hair guys she isn't the girl for you!

If you want to know more about her just ask...

More about her

Lucy_4092 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.