Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 20 May 2010

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hackney, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Petra_2576 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Profession: PA to Food Stylist / Writer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Mitch said...

Ummm Petra

She is thoughtful and loyal and kind.
She is friendly and easy to talk to.
She works hard if she has something to do
She is enthusiastic
She has lots and lots of people that like her.
She is good at keeping in touch with them as well and is a good friend.
She is a bit untidy, but will clear up after herself
She is a very good artist, she doesn't draw or paint enough.
She is very good at Pet portraits in Pastel and pen if you have a dog you want drawing she is your woman
She is very sexy, she just is, it can't be helped
She likes a cappuccino and a cupcake
She is good at accents, which may or may not be an advantage
She likes a cycle ride
She can ice skate backwards
She is good at going out and enjoying herself, she likes a dance and bit of a chat.
She will have a go at anything if she thinks it's interesting and usually be pretty good at it. She is interested in a lot of things.
She likes noodles but has realised recently that she just does not like sushi
She gets really into stuff, with a passion for a while, then gets really into something else.
She likes a bit of a karaoke and she is very good too generally.
She dresses to impress most days, all very stylish. The sexy 70s secretary look is one of my favourites.
She is training to be in the Top 50 fastest Female Indoor Rowers.
She would like to go travelling but has to save up.
She eats a lot of nuts
She loves accessories oh yeah without accessories what would she do?
She likes dogs
She likes beatboxing, is that what it's called but she also likes all kinds of music.
She likes a festival, but suits a posh hotel better than a tent
She is flighty.
I like her

More about her

Petra_2576 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.