Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 15 May 2017

Modified: 02 December 2005

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Windsor, Berkshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
51
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Karen_1773 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Profession: Marketing

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sarah said...

Karen is fabulously attractive, great figure and I can't believe she's single.

She's an incredible friend, warm, loyal, great fun to be with, intelligent, well informed, understanding, good listener, great at dinner parties, gets on well with people she might not know well.

She should be with someone who, like her, has a kind soul and is warm and generous. She's pretty adventurous and up for new experiences - such as travel in general, safari on horseback - and needs someone who wants to experience lots of fab things with her. If they were sexy and rich that would be good too but personality and kindness is mega important.

She likes pubs, gastro pubs, fine wine and food - she's a great cook herself and really knows her wines. She's pretty sophisticated, experiments with a bit of opera but mainly listens to KT Tunstall, Coldplay, Scissor Sisters, etc., goes to see them live. She loves horse racing and attends a number of meets a year.

Karen loves animals and rides most weeks and walks her friend's dogs and has cats of her own. She lives in the country and enjoys the quiet life, is not an early riser and probably wouldn't go for someone who wanted to spend half the night in a club. Although she enjoys the quiet life she also likes to go in to town, be treated and go to fab bars and restaurants.

She just should not be on her own.

More about her

Karen_1773 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.