Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 02 January 2006

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Warwick, Warwickshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Sarah_6795 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I have a real love of travel and music as well as loving the countryside (I grew up in South Devon). I can often be found reading a good travel book and planning my next adventure. I enjoy baseball but not football and am very happy drinking coffee and playing the piano.

Profession: Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sarah said...

I first met Sarah at Play School and we have now been friends for 21 years, so I know her very well. Sarah is the sort of girl that is always there for you, thoughtful and puts others before herself.

The most imortant thing in Sarah's life alongside friends and family is her love of music. She is very talented playing the Violin, guitar, piano and singing. She also works very hard in her job as head of music at a secondary school. But she also likes to play hard, as I can vouch for having competed in a Pole Dancing competition with her on New Years Eve!

Sarah deserves a guy who is loyal and will treat her well, but who is alo independant themselves and social. Someone who likes traveling, as she does, likes the outdoors and knows how to have a good time. A interest in music is important and they must she share her hate of Andrew Lloyd-webber.

Arrogant, selfish men need for apply, all others welcome.

More about her

Sarah_6795 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.