Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 14 February 2006

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
City of London, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
46
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Michael_0859 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Sarah said...

He is a very loyal and reliable friend. He enjoys outdoor activities and pursuits such as walking in the forest with his dog, fell-walking and running. He is a very active person - he is very sporty.
He is very shy when meeting new people but as soon as you get to know him, he is a very pleasant guy and tends to get quite chatty!
He enjoys going out - wining and dining with friends. He loves his red wine and pasta as he is a true Italian!! Also he is a big movie buff. His favourite film is Star Wars, he is a big fan of Science fiction TV programmes such as Star Trek etc. He is an intrepid traveller - interested in Eco tourism worldwide.
His ideal partner would be active; enjoying outdoor pursuits, patient with a good attitude to deaf people (it would be a plus if she has deaf awareness or has experience of communicating with deaf people). It would not be an issue for Mike as he can tackle down barriers when meeting people through life. It would be advantageous if his ideal partner is a home body/'hermit' like himself - close with his family. His pet hates - baked beans and Indian food!

More about him

Michael_0859 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.