Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 15 March 2006

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Chippenham, Wiltshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
45
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Philip_4724 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Profession: Country Estate Manager

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Alicia said...

I've known Philip for about 12 years. He is my brother-in-law and also a very good friend. When I was first introduced to the rest of the family (a potentially nerve wracking experience!) Philip made me feel really welcome. That's the kind of person he is. He is incredibly kind and thoughtful and over the years we have forged a really strong friendship. He is funny and witty and a really good bloke.

He has a fantastic job as the Estate Manager of a Country Estate set deep into the beautiful Wiltshire countryside. He also loves to travel - Italy is his favourite country - but his greatest passion in life is the opera and classical music and often heads off to Oxford or London for the latest concerts. He also enjoys regular things too like films, country walks, spending time with his family and friends and eating out.

Philip likes the finer things in life. He is a classically stylish dresser and really looks after himself.

His ideal woman would be kindhearted (like him) and someone who loves opera, travelling and all things cultural. Any woman who spends time with Philip would be treated incredibly well. He is attentive and sensitive but also knows what he wants in life. He is also a great uncle and godfather to two lucky children. His only slightly negative qualities are that he can only cook pasta, watches Top Gear and is very, very tidy... but I'm sure you'll forgive him for that when you meet him...

More about him

Philip_4724 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.