Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 05 March 2006

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Kerry_6643 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Profession: Primary Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jane said...

Where can I begin, well Kerry is, firstly, a fantastic friend. She is a very loyal and thoughtful person. She can take a bit of getting to know, but once she lets her guard down she is a pussycat... warm, caring, always there for you, but not too cuddly or fluffy!!

I have known her for about 9 years now, at first she was a little aloof (hope I've spelt that correctly!!) but once I got to know her I couldn't have wished for a better best friend. She has a very sharp sense of humour, she constantly makes me laugh, she has a very quick wit, and thrives (as do I) on sarcastic little jibes (all in the best possible taste - of course!!) She has a warm and loving heart and would do anything to help you if you were in a crisis or just needed someone to talk to.

She is currently going through a tedious divorce (is there any other type?) which has dragged on for far too long and she needs to get out and let her hair down.She went back to "school" to study to get on an access course in order that she could then go on and take a degree which she passed with flying colours, although she had no confidence in herself at all to start with, but she is now a fantastic primary school teacher,moreover her pupils love her, although at first they can be a little scared of her! But that's just her way, she comes over as being a bit "tough"but actually is quite the opposite and hates to feel that she's upset someone ( unless it's her ex or course!)

She has two wonderful sons that she has brought up virtually on her own and they are both a credit to the dedication and love she has given them over the years. Although she is inclined to try to please them just that bit too much on occasions, this she knows only too well but it is only because she takes her possibilities as a parent very seriously.

I would love to see Kerry go out and have fun, relax and enjoy a man's company, he would need to be a caring and considerate person, he would have to definitely have a great sense of humour. She needs to be swept off her feet and treated like a woman, shown the respect she deserves (or they'll have me to answer to!) I think she would enjoy going out for a meal, then maybe to the cinema or theatre, but don't be fooled she is a demon on the dancefloor! So clubbing certainly isn't off the agenda, just not every night!

So to sum up Kerry is...K..indhearted, E..ntrancing, R...adiant, and... R...eady 4 ...Y...ou!!

More about her

Kerry_6643 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.