Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 March 2006

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Weybridge, Surrey, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
44
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About his ideal match

Carmine hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Profession: musician/ technician

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Lucy said...

Carl is a really nice guy, he just hasn't met the right girl - obviously as I'm putting him on here! He is a musician and teaches school kids piano, he writes his own music and plays in various professional bands (sounds as though he would meet girls every gig but....... not true!)

He has his own flat and car. He is a novice chef but admits to cooking a pretty good spag bol - he is italian so I would worry slightly if he couldn't manage this! He speaks Italian and has the dark Italian looks!

He is close to his family and is someone you can rely on, if you needed help Carl would be there. He's a really sensitive guy and just wants to meet the right person and we want him to!

He isn't into clubs but he enjoys, concerts, comedy, shows, meals out, city breaks and having a laugh.

To sum up, Carl is all the above and more, I find it hard to believe he is on his own. He isn't full of himself which I think is a really attractive quality. He's just a nice, caring, hard working guy, looking to meet someone with the same qualities (but female!!).

I met my husband on the internet so I know this works and they are not all nutters!!

More about him

Carmine has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.