Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 19 March 2006

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
City of London, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

charley_9732 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Life is good. I am the kind of person who finds it easy to make friends and have an abundance of them in my life. I smile a lot and have reason to. I see myself as a caring and sensitive person and friends say I'm a good listener with a great deal of insight. I am definitely comfortable in my own company although these days, with my little girl, I get less of it. I need a potential partner to accept me as part of the duo that I am, with a promise that he would reap the benefits and have lots of fun along the way!

So a few likes to give you a flavour of who I am...
Flat whites but tea over coffee
Dogs (more than cats)
Finding new music on spotify
Songwriting (I've done lots of it)
Getting tipsy sometimes
Making towers as tall as I can before my little girl knocks them down
Cobbled streets on hills in Greece
Taking off on planes
Cold sunny days
Laughing when I'm not meant to.

And a few dislikes...
Bags without pockets
Coats without pockets
Arrogance
Waiting in long queues
Too bright lighting like in hairdressers
House and garage music
Biros disappearing
Scissors disappearing
Breaking the clothes price tags with your teeth
Getting my Socks wet Indoors, because I couldn't be bothered to look for my slippers.

I'm perceptive and use this in my songwriting which is developing into an exciting project. I find creativity of any kind very attractive, and hope to meet someone with a passion (doesn't matter what it is) of their own.

Profession: Songwriter and mum!

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Beth said...

Well, where to start... Charley is just fab!

Sexy, intelligent and a lovely person. She's a real mix - a deep thinker yet with the ability to enjoy herself to the full and see the funny side to life. Her creative energy is catching and inspiring; it shows in everything, from her clothes to her taste in music (which she loves, and even writes her own - watch this space for upcoming stardom)!

A sensitive warm-hearted friend and a great listener, she's always there for me. We've been friends for over 15 years and she's one of the few constants in my life, a loyal and committed friend even in difficult circumstances. She's also deeply committed to her family.

But don't be mistaken into thinking she's too serious - despite being one of the most perceptive and sensitive people I know, Charley's also heaps of fun, smiles a lot and is always game for new adventures!

More about her

charley_9732 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.