Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 25 October 2014

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Charlotte_7357 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I love travel and adventuring, and have seen quite a few places over the past 10 years or so.. now I travel and holiday when I can around work, and enjoy spending time in NYC, and the US in general.
Being brought up in Yorkshire, I love the outdoor and country life, and have ridden horses all my life. I also adore being near the ocean, and while not a particularly accomplished sailor, it's one of my favourite things to be at sea. I I'm a dog more than a cat person, and would love to have dogs one day. I live near a beautiful park and make the most of it at weekends!

I enjoy my job and work with some great people, but also try to have a good work life balance.

I have a pretty dry sense of humour and my friends and boss describe me as fun to be around, so I'll have that one! I enjoy discussions about anything really, and gravitate towards fun people who have interesting opinions on all sorts of subjects and can hold a great conversation.

I've always loved fashion, theatre, the arts.. and will always have a novel on the go (an actual book that I cart around, not a Kindle!).. I enjoy great food, and have been lucky enough to dine at many fantastic restaurants around the world. My ideal evening is sharing a fantastic bottle of red wine with amazing food and company,.. putting the world to rights.. and there has to be a cheese board! Possibly after a roam around the countryside. I'd love to meet someone with some of the same interests, who is laid back, caring, with a great sense of fun, to share some adventures.

Profession: Executive Assistant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

April said...

I have known Charlotte for over ten years, from our time in Leeds, Australia and London. Charlotte is an adventurer, who thinks nothing of jetting off to new places and cities when the mood takes her. She is funny, intelligent and a great dinner date, who appreciates the finer things in life, although just as comfortable in a 5 star restaurant as she is having a cosy dinner in the local pub. She loves outdoor pursuits in her spare time, like sailing and horse-riding. Not only is she beautiful but she is also very stylish, so no sartorially-challenged suitors please! Charlotte is very open and honest, and appreciates the same in others.
The kind of man who would suit Charlotte will be intelligent and kind but also playful and adventurous.

More about her

Charlotte_7357 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.