Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 06 September 2017

Modified: 06 September 2017

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Poole, Dorset, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Katherine_4941 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Profession: Teaching Assistant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Laura said...

She is fab! She has been a great friend for many years and we have spent countless evenings drinking wine and putting the world to rights!

Kat is such a lovely person, she is disgustingly intelligent and stunningly good looking. She is the type of person who will get on with anyone and makes new people she meets feel instantly at ease.

Kat is the type of person who is always there when you need a friend, and with the amount of friends she has it is little wonder that she has any time for herself! She is the life and soul of any party, and is as much at home schmoozing at an art gallery, as she is dancing all night at a festival. Kat is a real countryside chick, but don't worry I don't mean tractors and dungarees! She loves long walks with her girls, getting about in the fresh air, playing around in her garden and attempting to grow weird and wonderful veggies. She is very eco-conscious and has strong beliefs in green issues.

Kat is a single mum of two beautiful girls who are obviously a major part of her life. She is an independent and strong woman. Kat is the type of person who is not afraid to say what she thinks so you always know where you stand, which is an excellent quality to have in a friend. She is always up for a debate or discussion, although I find it generally impossible to win as she always outwits me.

So if you're looking for a fabulous, witty, long-legged lady (who I promise doesn't wear dungarees) then drop Kat a line.

More about her

Katherine_4941 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.