Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 20 May 2006

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
39
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Neil_2021 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Profession: Investment Banking

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Peter said...

I've known Neil for over 26 years. He's a quality guy and always fun to have around. He has a big personality and I would say his core interests involve socialising, films, fast cars and probably take-away!

Neil lives in London and has a flat in Wandsworth. Looking for a house at the moment, he has been looking for ages - what a saga! However he knows what we wants.

He's qualified as a Financial Trader and is currently working as a senior derivatives manager in the city for an Investment Bank . When he's not working (which is most of the time), he likes to travel, socialise, being creative and enjoys everything life throws at him. He's learnt to ski recently so is eager for further trips to the slopes and apres ski especially.

Neil owns a design business as well, so he is creative and talented. He's entrepreneurial but doesn't let it get in the way of a good night out or quality time with friends.

He's very generous and not bad looking - sorry I can't really go the whole way on that one even if we are best friends!

I would describe him as a kind, sensitive, thoughtful and romantic guy but solid as a rock. He enjoys the social scene and meeting new people.

A perfect night out for Neil is varied. It could be a nice restaurant with good food and wine, or a smart bar/club with good company or friends, or a good bottle and big comfortable sofas - or somewhere special/unique for that special occasion.

Yes, you guessed it, Neil likes anywhere that serves alcohol. He is spontaneous, great company and always up to try new things.

He is always well dressed and cares about his looks, but not too much. The size of his wash bag is evidence enough for this.

In terms of what Neil would be looking for, he needs a strong, confident woman who enjoys going out, looking good, going to new places, enjoys socialising and is prepared to try new things (travel, sports etc) and mix with his friends.

She also has to be prepared to be treated like a lady and who knows prepare for fun and exciting and memorable times.

More about him

Neil_2021 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.