Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 10 July 2006

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hitchin, Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
55
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Matt_0726 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I am revisiting this site after a break of a few years. My main profile picture is very out out date. I'll add an updated one shortly. I think my friend Cat has summed me up perfectly but I will give some thought to a few suitable words.

Profession: Retired once now enjoying doing what I want to do

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Catherine said...

Matt is extremely funny and witty and can always make the sun shine when it's raining.
He is fab company and a perfect night out would involve a nice late afternoon walk with his dogs in the country, followed by good food, a show or film, a few beers, the company of good friends and lots of laughs. Or, as he's a great cook, he would be equally at home whipping up a Jamie Oliver special for a cosy night in, watching off-the-wall comedy shows. And an added bonus is he likes shopping!

Totally loyal and trustworthy, if you are a pyscho who is desperate to move in within a week then move on, but if you are an independent like minded lady who appreciates wit, doesn't take life too seriously, and likes to socialise as much as she likes to have quiet times in then stop right here.
In return you'll get a pure diamond, who likes to wear loud shirts (quite tasteful though), who knows what he wants out of life, but is chilled enough to be flexible and fun.

And just to point to any women who are still not convinced: I am one of his best friends and a girlie too and I wouldn't set anyone up with a turkey.

More about him

Matt_0726 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.