Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 07 August 2017

Modified: 07 August 2017

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Guildford, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Alison_0887 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

If the concept of being awake early, finding humour in almost anything, being outside, eating clean, being on the water, out of town, or in the park are things that you can relate to then we'll get along. If you have a passion for something practical or creative we'd have a talking point. I'm an engineers daughter at heart, and have a pragmatic approach to life. Firmly believe life is about moments in the real world, travel light, check in nothing, but check out everything. I'm a visually curious person, with a healthy dose of mindfulness and emotional intelligence. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, usually the first to suggest a BBQ, catchup, weekend away, swim in the sea, picnic on the hill or lunch in a local pub.

I'm not overly interested in the boxes you've ticked so far in life, that was then and this is now. Where life is taking you next will get my undivided attention. It's the person who comes along and takes your subconcious by surprise, and your mind somewhere you didn't expect.
"Life loves to be taken by the lapel and told, I'm with you kid. Let's go". EBB.

I'm 44 this summer, though hopefully look and feel a little younger. If meeting someone here leads to more that's a bonus I am not anticipating. If I make a few friends along the way life would be all the richer. Expectations are for those who have a goal in life, I'd rather focus on the journey and see where it takes us. I'm happy to spend time with someone who doesn't take life too seriously and wants to hang out and see where getting to know each other takes us. I don't chase after people anymore. If they like spending time with me they will do so. If not, I am content with my own company. I find we are sometimes too quick to judge these days so I'm keeping an open mind on here.

I don't have children and I'm not looking to start a family, but I do bring my own brand of mischievous childishness to the equation given the right company.

Profession: Management / Picture Framer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Dawn said...

Ali is a very sweet and good hearted person. When she cares for something or someone, they have no doubts. She is very artistic and very dedicated to her work. She frequently does volunteer work also. Ali is the kind of person that gets a job done. She would never dream of doing anything half way. She's well travelled, attractive, intelligent, and has just enough silliness to keep things fun.

I can't imagine Ali with just anyone. He would have to be very sure of himself, dedicated to his tasks, outdoorsy, able to have a good laugh, and caring. It might be a tall order to fill but well worth it.

More about her

Alison_0887 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.