Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 31 July 2006

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Richmond upon Thames (Richmond), Surrey, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
45
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Alpesh_9047 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Profession: International Sales

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Cherry said...

I've been friends with Alpesh, or Alps, for about five years and over that time we've built up a good friendship, although he was originally my husband's friend. He's got a small but loyal group of friends, male and female, that would love him to find a great girlfriend, as he's watching us all get married and have babies at the moment! He's had a few girlfriends but tends to like the wrong girls - so let's hope this helps him find the right one!

He's an intelligent guy, although he plays it down and he usually likes to tell the ladies that he's a boxing promoter and spends a lot of time in Vegas! He's fun to be with, enjoys going out, although doesn't always drink but when he does he likes to let his hair down - not that he's got any! He's a handsome bloke, very generous, got a good job, a nice car and a bachelor pad just over Richmond Bridge. He loves kids, especially my nephew and is my daughter's Godfather.

He'd make a great boyfriend, although would probably be a bit shy when you first met him but will be funny and caring once you've spent time together. He loves visiting places, doing new things and eating fine nice foods but could do with somebody to search out new restaurants or share new experiences with.

He's well travelled but mainly through his job, and would definitely be up for seeing some more of the world with the right girl.

He likes playing and watching football and is the captain of a five-side football team that never seems to win any matches. He likes riding his bike along the river, going to the gym and plays a bit of tennis. He also loves watching trashy action movies, whilst eating ice-cream - although his favourite dessert is banana split, which is why he gets on with my nine year old nephew!

All in all I think that he's definite boyfriend - or even husband material and I'd highly recommend you get in touch with Alps because he shouldn't be my single friend any more. There are lots of great girls out there that would be lucky to find a guy like Alps.

Cherry (he didn't pay be to say this)

More about him

Alpesh_9047 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.