Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 10 April 2013

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Manchester, Greater Manchester, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Julia_4848 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Profession: Architect

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jenny said...

If you're reading this you've probably been pushed by well-meaning friends to 'give it a go'. Julia is no different and would liken online dating to bungee jumping - she'd need to be pushed!!!

I've known Jules since 2001 when we studied Architecture at Manchester together. We were two of only a few girls finding our way into the male dominated world of construction so don't be expecting a wall flower! You'll need to have a sense of independence and a strong character - she's not looking to be someone's mother and she enjoys her single guilty pleasures.

Jules has all the best qualities you could want in a partner, she's loyal, witty, honest and dependable somewhat like a pair of Bridget Jones's knickers (not that she'd be seen dead in a pair!). But they'd have to be leopard print with lace trim to reflect her flirty, sexy, confident and outgoing self!

Family and friends are important to Jules and she enjoys visits to Essex to see her parents and taking their dogs out to her favourite place - Lea-on-Sea, with all its neon and candyfloss!

She also loves Cities, Spanish culture, going out - whether it's to the pub, café, park, theatre and anything food related except mint, brussel sprouts and runny egg yolks which she hates with a passion!

When I asked Jules what she was looking for in a man, this is what she said "someone who wears bigger trousers than me". She's only 5'5" so that's not difficult!

She used to say "someone to talk to, dance with, share a drink with, and have a laugh with". I'm not sure any of those underlying desires have changed much - she still likes a good night out, but her knees are bit knackered now (that'll be the stiletto heels) and whilst she can't quite put her finger on what she's actually looking for, she'll know it when she finds it.

So, why not take her for a coffee or a cocktail, share a bag of chips on the sea front or something else - I'll leave that up to you!

One thing's for sure you'll have a good time!

More about her

Julia_4848 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.