Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 August 2006

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Leicester, Leicestershire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
56
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About his ideal match

Guy_7981 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Profession: maintenance engineer

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

izzy said...

Guy's a great person to spend time with, he has a wonderful sense of humour and is a great talker. He always has something to say, without being opinionated, and usually has a funny story or two up his sleeve. Having worked in the RAF and being half French, he's travelled a lot and has a cosmopolitan outlook on life. Guy's family live in the south of France and he visits them regularly.

Guy's a sympathetic person who takes account of how others feel, for example he remembers birthdays and notices what you're wearing. He's a good shopping buddy too and (unusually for a man!) doesn't switch off at the first sight of a clothes rail! He's also quite domesticated and knows his way round the kitchen. He enjoys eating good food, whether in restaurants or at home with friends, and a glass of wine - which I think he's pretty knowledgeable about, although he might tend to disagree! He's also a bit of a film buff and likes going to the cinema.

I do have to say though that Guy's a bit mad about machines. He has a big interest in motor sport and cars, well anything automotive really. He follows F1, watches Top Gear and has a lovely classic MG sports car which he likes to take abroad on driving holidays.

Guy's an easy going person but he does have a couple of pet hates - driving in Italy and the city of Paris (which I'm sure he could be persuaded to see in a more romantic light if he met the right person...!).

I think Guy's idea of the perfect date would be a trip out in the MG to somewhere special followed by dinner for two at a country restaurant.

More about him

Guy_7981 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.