Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 22 August 2006

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Oxford, Oxfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
44
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

Lou_1778 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Profession: Probation Officer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sarah said...

Lou is one my most favourite and bestest mates, the person I have most of my adventures with and is responsible for the majority of my phone bill.

While she has had the odd serious relationship, she has not found that one special person to spend the rest of her life with. The person who appreciates the endless love, devotion and attention that she shows to the people she cares for. If you are privileged enough to enter her life she will lavish you with delicious home cooked meals, 'I saw this and thought of you' style gifts of love and she might even let you drive her sports car!

Lou spends her days doing a job that she loves and was, frankly, born for - she relentlessly helps those in need and tries in any way she can to make the world a fairer and more just place. Her passion for the role is infectious and I truly believe they should make her Home Secretary!

She's also my festival buddy! Introduced me to the wonderful world of Glastonbury and the Big Chill - you will find us up to our knees in mud, dancing to some fab DJ and sipping cocktails. Or if all else fails, up to our knees in the black gunk you find on the floor of the Zodiac. Nice.

Other things I love about Lou include: her great taste in music (my I-pod is a better place because of her), watching comedy with her (she has a wicked sense of humour), her cats and her wine collection. Oh yeah, and she is incredibly beautiful. With good shoes. Some of which have unfeasibly high heels. Kinky.

If I could choose a boy for her he would be full of the zest for life and allow her adventurous and spontaneous side to flourish. He would understand what it feels like to be doing a job you could call your vocation. He would be grown up in his head, not be lamenting the loss of his youth and understand that the adventures still to come will be better than anything previously experienced. And if you buy her lobster occasionally she might just love you forever.

So get in touch. I promise you won't regret it.

More about her

Lou_1778 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.