Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 11 August 2006

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Basildon, Essex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Jane_3180 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, I'm Jane. Looking to meet someone to date and hopefully lead to something more. I'm a laidback, low maintenance girl to whom my family and friends are very important. If you like what you see drop me a line xxx

Profession: HR Specialist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Vicki said...

Jane is one of the loveliest, funniest, most amazing people I know. She has a heart of gold and would always be there if you need her.

She loves chilling out and doing nothing just as much as she loves getting glammed up for a night out, tee total she is not (not that she is some crazy alcoholic) and is always up for a laugh. I wouldn't say she is a hopeless romantic but for the right bloke she would be the most loving and kind person you could ever want.

She is perfect girlfriend material because she is so laid back and wants to have fun which means that you could take her anywhere, from a night out with the boys to meeting the parents. She's not the sort of girl to sit in the corner and sulk, instead she's be at the bar or hitting the dance floor.

She is fun loving, loyal and loves a laugh. You would be proud to be seen with her because she will always say something to make you laugh and always looks good, I have never had a dull night with her and I don't think I ever will.

I am proud to say that she is one of my best friends and I love her dearly. A bloke with a lovely smile, laid back who is very open minded and can laugh at themselves would be perfect for her.

More about her

Jane_3180 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.