Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 25 August 2006

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Guildford, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
40
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Joanna_6161 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

All about me: I like laughing. I particularly like men who can make me laugh. I like hobbies that begin with S: skiing, swmining, softball, side saddle (the s thing is actually just a co-incidence, I also like cricket, rugby, horse riding, gardening and trying to grow vegetables). I have an arrogant thug of a horse, but on a good day he can beat the local kids and win me a rosette or two in a gymkhana. I live in the surrey hills (that sounds swish) and work in the city. I love boris biking around London, particularly when it's downhill and on the way home. I have a wonderful old landrover and am a dab hand at jump starting the beast on a cold winter's day. I'm practical, solvent, good at DIY and reverse parking a trailer. On the downside I probably type too quickly and too much, and I always seem to guzzle the first two glasses of wine on dates!

Profession: Work for content marketing / publishing company

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Luke said...

I met Jo in my first week of University when she was a dungaree and tie die t shirt wearing fan of Ned's atomic dustbin and Carter the unstoppable sex machine. And EMF. Since that time Jo and I have shared a house together, been on various holidays, and spent every single New Years Eve together since 1995. In short I know this gal well. She is the one in our group who always remembers to send birthday cards, presents to new parents, and who always books us all accommodation for weddings and the like. She is incredibly successful and driven, owns her own lovely flat and earns more than me. She is absolutely passionate about horse riding and can be found most Saturday mornings hacking across Wimbledon Common, pic-niccers and ramblers darting for cover as she gallops by. She has the most evil and dirty laugh you will ever hear and shares my nasty habit of finding the misfortune of others hysterical. How we laugh at ginger people. She loves cricket and rugby and knows the rules and everything but can also be 'girly' too, spending hours shoe shopping or powdering her fantastic cleavage. I would wager a lot of cash that shes awesome in the sack oo. Real men only need apply- no namby pamby lady boys who cant keep up with witty banter, shredding put downs and a 90mph attitude to life. Also no one who has pictures of themselves on their own website wearing pristine white jeans (been there done that). I love Joey to pieces and she is gonna make someone out there the luckiest chap in London.

More about her

Joanna_6161 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.