Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 22 September 2006

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bristol, Bristol, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
39
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Emma_6025 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

So i'm Emma but you may have guessed that already!! Im a girl that loves living life and trying new things. I enjoy sunny holidays and have been known to spend time looking for Nemo! Active holidays are also something I enjoy and have been lucky enough to walk up some big hills and see some beautiful landscapes. Im due to walk from Mont Blanc to the Matterhorn this summer so need to get some miles in the legs before then. I run but only to get medals and enjoy the stuffing of my face after without guilt!! Having made out im a want to be Lara Croft I also just enjoy chilling out with friends and family and im very happy just enjoying good food and company. Im looking for someone to enjoy spending time with and laughing at I mean laughing with and i can be a person that adds that a bit of a spark to their life!!

Profession: Nurse

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

sarah said...

It is very easy to write this profile about my sister and best friend, Emma. I could write so much but this is just a snippet. You will want to meet her after you see this description and her pictures and when you do meet her you'll know that even this doesn't do her justice:)
So...firstly...Emma as a sister is
- very reliable and loyal to her family and friends
- trustworthy. She's pretty much the only person I am happy to leave her little niece with!
- fantastic company...but more about that later
- very practical minded with loads of common sense...something that I unfortunately lack but Emma got it all!
- loving..Emma is an especially caring and giving person. Demonstrated by her career and the opinions all the people she meets have about her
So...Emma as a friend (even though they are really the same thing!)
- has a great dry sense of humour. You will have to meet her to get this!
- is adventurous. Does loads of walking, trekking and travelling. We climbed Kili together and to be honest I wouldn't have summited if it wasn't for my bigsis, Em:)
- fun. You can't describe this but we're always laughing. Sometimes with each other, sometimes at each other!
- a good listener. She is very fair and takes a balanced view.
- independent...but not too much! She is happy in her own company but enjoys others just as much.
- enjoys the finer things in life. Loves a good meal in and a good meal out. The main thing is superb company.
- Emma would say she is 'not a runner' but she has still managed to complete many half marathons and we ran the London marathon together. Ask her about our TV moment!

The last thing is I don't know why Emma is still single. She is very good looking, has a lovely figure and a fantastic personality. I've always thought Emma will make a great partner. She is not clingy and has loads of her own interests but is very open to trying new things and would love to share her life with someone. She just hasn't met the right person...until now?!

More about her

Emma_6025 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.