Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 14 March 2013

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Reading, Berkshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
49
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Nicole_6412 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a happily divorced mother of two, who hasn't given up on the romantic ideal of finding a partner who will be my best friend and lover. Do not like men who don't bother to text back or phone when they say they are going to and that sort of thing...

I was kidnapped by aliens aged 3 and then brought up in the jungle by a medium sized group of Capuccino monkeys who .... if you want to know more about this then maybe we could discuss over a glass of malbec or coffee.

Have very much enjoyed my life so far. Have had many adventures at home and abroad and don't feel I missed out on anything. Have seen a good deal of the world and also travelled as a child (after the monkey episode). Have a foreign mother which has left me bilingual and confused but highly intelligent!?

Adore my two children and have plenty of time off as their father lives nearby and looks after them a lot. I love cycling the country lanes near where I live and try to get to my yoga class at least once a week.

I'm probably the best girlfriend you'll ever have.

My ideal partner will have plenty of friends and a life! He will cultured, clever, kind and caring. Hopefully he will enjoy cycling although most men on bikes overtake me when I'm out cycling, as I'm not that fast. He must be able to read and load a dishwasher. I would rather not date a smoker, even an occasional one. He must have and adore his own children.

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Nicole_6412 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Nicole_6412 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.