Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 12 October 2006

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Fakenham, Norfolk, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Kate_6384 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a country girl at heart but love a night out on the town as well. My free time I fill with sports stuff like riding, skiing, dog walking etc and love to meet up with friends, and even better if it all happens at once! I'd love to meet someone who similarly enjoys the great outdoors but also loves a night in with a good bottle.
Here's hoping for some fun and romance!

Profession: Vet

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Dawn said...

Kate and I have known each other for 20 years; we became close friends when we went through the highs and lows of Vet School together. Being a caring and meddling friend, I would like to help her find the lovely man that she deserves.

Kate is a catch! She's beautiful, intelligent, fit, has a great sense of humour and is always up for a laugh. We have shared many great times together and have many fond memories. She is a truly loyal, caring and thoughtful friend, and she has a lot to give to a relationship. She is very family orientated, enjoys the countryside and being outdoors.

Being an animal lover, Kate has a dog named "Narla" and a horse named "Sonny". If you are an animal lover too then I'm sure you will earn a few brownie points with Kate!

Kate is hard-working, conscientious and a professional!

On first meeting she might be a bit shy, but hang on in there and remember.......crunchy on the outside, soft on the inside......................armadillo!

Hope that you don't mind me interfering and meddling Kate, and that you meet a lovely man x

More about her

Kate_6384 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.