Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 23 October 2006

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Lambeth, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
39
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Jeremy_2783 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Interests: most are fairly usual but, music - Indie, 60s, soul/motown. I used to work in music and listen to a lot of genres, cinema (studied it), TV (employed by it). I like going to markets and would like to start going to car boots. I like mid century furniture but also retro things. I also drink a lot of tea. A plus side to this is that I'm always making it. I do a bit of writing for various things on the side, go to gigs (but no moshing), popping over to the US of Stateside when I can. Comedy (Partridge, FofTC, Boosh and (shh) Allo Allo). Over the years dabbled in photography, t-shirt design, comedy writing.

As long as you are nice, funny, creative? Can talk about anything. Someone to go to gigs with when I've bought two tickets for something in excitement but then realise I've got to find someone else to go with. Someone to maybe push me into doing a duet with them at karaoke. Just someone who'll laugh with me and at me but mostly at me. I can laugh at myself (usually whilst pointing in the mirror followed by tears and then curling into a ball in the corner of the room).
I have the power to grow hair from my face and therefore come in two versions.

Profession: TV (not a transvestite)

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Marc said...

Jeremy has been a loyal and great friend to me for over ten years now. We met at University when we were crazy kids, and we are still good mates now we are respectable adults (!).

Jeremy enjoys a good night out and socialising (he can be the life and soul) but there is also nobody better to sit in and watch the TV with. Especially as he often gets the pringles in.

Jeremy is kind hearted, fun and a great bloke. It's hard to know what else to say. Apart from the fact that any prospective partner would have to put up with his love for retro TV shows such as Blake's 7.

He has good taste in music, and we've been to many gigs over the years. In fact he goes to more gigs than me.

I was also flatmates with Jeremy for a few years so I can confirm that he has no awful habits. In fact he was very clean, and what made it better was that he often did my washing up. That was something of a Brucie bonus. Most friends you live with end up getting on your nerves, but not Jeremy.

Jeremy has had a few girlfriends over the years, but he has never met Mrs. Right. I hope she is out there as I would like to see Jez with a girlfriend that is right for him. I think it would help if any prospective partner was into similar things to Jeremy. Perhaps not Blake's 7, but an interest in music and that kind of thing would help.

More about him

Jeremy_2783 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.