Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 19 January 2007

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
City of London, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
51
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Jewish

About her ideal match

Nickie hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a north Londoner with a passion for the exotic. My bucket lists includes riding a horse in the wild west, accompanying the big 5 on safari, visiting the Galapagos and Patagonia (though I hate the cold!) and sailing down the Nile. My partner will love travelling, trying new things and most importantly, like to have a laugh... On a more serious note, I'm Jewish but I don't practise. I'm far more interested in people and their values and opinions than their religion. I'm very open-minded (or so I reckon!)

Profession: teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

mel said...

Nickie is an outgoing, fun loving person with a zest for life. I've known her for 30 years and in that time she's been a great friend. She's a patient listener and confidant, as well as boogie partner and holiday mate. Nickie likes a range of activities including dancing, cinema, theatre and African drumming. Travelling is also one of her passions and she wants to do a lot more of it in the future. She did the year's back-packing deal when she was younger, but still has the travel bug.

She's not a TV sofa queen, although also likes to relax in her pad, which she loves... However, the 'paper mountain' of bills and junk mail, as she calls it, bugs her. A man who can take her away from all of this (with an optional shredding machine), would be fab.

Nickie's not a winter person, unless she's skiing and wrapped up warm! The summer is when she comes alive. She adores the sunshine and can't wait to show off her flat as a pancake mid-riff (I'm not really jealous!), throw on some low-slung hipsters and get out there and enjoy the best of the weather.

Being an intelligent and quick-witted soul, Nickie would be really well suited to a guy who has the same attributes; someone she can yak away to for hours and giggle with. Also, a bonus would be a linguist. Nickie loves languages - she speaks good Spanish, pretty good French and can remember a couple of words of Italian (from when she lived there after college).

Nickie's open minded and optimistic about life. Her favourite mottos are, "You never know unless you try"... and "Go on, treat yourself!"

If you're looking for someone interesting, sexy and intelligent.... try Nickie!

More about her

Nickie has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.