Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 09 September 2012

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Lambeth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Gemma_3978 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Profession: Banking

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Shirin said...

Gemma and I have been friends since we were 21 when we studied in Paris....back when we were young, partied hard and did lots of silly things that still make us laugh (and cringe) today. We've been backpacking across Mexico, drank one too many jaegerbombs before snowboarding home, got muddy at various festivals and both nursed the other one back to health on more occasions than one. Of course, those silly days are long gone (ehem) and I love Gemma more than Haribo Tangfastics.

She makes me laugh more than anybody I know, says yes to everything and has such a contagious sense of optimism, you can't help but smile when you're in her lovely company. She works in Private Wealth Management and is currently studying the IMC, but whilst her career is important to her and she's very driven, it's not her life. She has crazy ideas of owning chickens (Sage and Onion), growing her own veg and she's one creative little lady. Her home made cards and Christmas pressies are the bestest.

Gemma is a romantic at heart. She assures me she's going to bump into the man of her dreams in the local supermarket...so you may want to get in their first...or arrange your first date in Sainsburys.

She has a large family that she's incredibly close to, is very loyal and always wears her heart on her sleeve.

I have a feeling you may be as taken with her as we all are.

More about her

Gemma_3978 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.