Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 25 August 2012

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Guildford, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
56
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Clare_9772 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

It's important for me to find a work/life balance and generally speaking running my own business allows me to do that. I am coming up to my 10 year anniversary soon, so celebrations will be afoot!

I enjoy cooking (never happier than when I'm cooking, especially for friends), a good read or film, live music, comedy nights, eating out, a glass of wine in the pub, being with my dogs (should be top of the list along with cooking), beautiful interiors and stunning scenery.

Volunteering in animal welfare is now a part of my life, which I enjoy tremendously, part of which comes from working with like-minded people.

Activity wise, will try pretty much anything, but can't profess to excelling at any sport! Loved the World Cup last year - especially when Greece got through to the second round at the 92nd minute! (After travelling here for the past 26 years, Greece is now in my soul and feels like my spiritual second home, even though I sadly don't own a second home here!)

My friends and people I gravitate to in life are genuine, reliable, honest and loyal. these are the people you need by your side! All so important.

I live in the countryside although not remote, and plan to stay in this area, although perhaps move a bit further into the sticks one day soon.

Profession: Business owner

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sarah said...

If I had to name some things that Clare loves - flowers, Chanel, the odd pudding, Grecian holidays and long walks with Poppy! I have known Clare for about 16 years now and consider her to be one of my closest friends. Clare has achieved a lot in her life, but the one thing that has escaped her is a long lasting, happy and rewarding relationship (of the male kind that is, as she is hopelessly devoted to her adorable eight year old dog :o) I keep assuring Clare that this special man is just round the corner, and I know that when she finds him, he will be rewarded with a great friend and partner who is good fun, considerate, honest and trustworthy.

Clare's perfect man will be both a loyal and trustworthy friend and partner. They will want to build a mutually beneficial partnership where equal respect is shown - a glass half full kind of relationship. They will need to be a dog lover and preferably love lazy holidays in Greece and/or France.

More about her

Clare_9772 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.