Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 24 April 2007

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kensington & Chelsea (Kensington & Chelsea), London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
41
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
6' 3" (191cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Harry_5006 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Investor by training, writer by inclination, sportsman by habit, perfectionist by nature. I love to read and I always check what's on people's bookshelves. I also strive to be more like Jason Bourne.

My faults: I misbehave often, grunt instead of answering questions and write on my hand with marker pen.

Positives: I can move heavy objects, dress myself and I'm cute under the right lighting. I also smile a lot and always give second chances.

Hobbies: Brazilian jiu-jitsu, skiing, surfing, being awesome. I enjoy strutting around with my chest puffed out and looking at myself in the mirror. I also spend alot of time thinking about rubbish I forget five minutes later.

If you like my profile, get in touch. Then your mum will be thrilled, your friends will be jealous and you can finally stick it to that cranky old aunt who always asks why you're still single.

Profession: Fund Manager

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Jamillah said...

There are very few people whose praises I sing; Harry is one of those select few. Why? Well, if we are being shallow, he is a terribly sexy boy, tall, utterly charming, attractively muscular, with a strong piercing gaze and let's face it - doing very, very well for himself!

He is one of the live wires at any gathering and if he can't get to a party he is missed by everyone. He is the kind of guy that gets an invite to every glamorous event.

With an infectious laugh, cutting wit and ability to turn a conversation into a multitude of diverse and intriguing directions, a date with Harry is certainly an occasion to flag in your diary.

If intelligence is high on your list you won't be disappointed. Harry balances well-bred and intellect perfectly. Speaking 6 or more languages (I lose count) including Japanese, he is broad minded, well travelled and well educated. He studied at the best school in England and graduated from Oxford. However, don't be intimidated as Harry is a 'Take people as I see them' kind of guy. He is honest and straight forward, with the ability to put anyone in any circumstance at their ease. He is part of a dying breed of gentlemen... without the bore factor.

A loyal friend whose company I have never tired of, I prize Harry as one of my most favourite people. I can say a million great things about him but I don't want to be cheesy.

More about him

Harry_5006 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.