Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 2 weeks ago

Modified: 2 weeks ago

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
City of London, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Ruth_8676 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Profession: Primary School Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Cheryl And Mike said...

Ruth is a kind and understanding person. She is always there when you need a hand and nothing is too much trouble for her ( like driving all the way to your house 10 miles away from her to turn off your alarm when you are on holiday)

She is sociable and friendly and easygoing and adventurous (although not when it comes to food, she likes what she likes, no tomatoes please! (but tomato sauce OK....)

Loves to go away on holidays, abroad (Europe, America) and recently discovered camping.

Loves Music: Mostly Indie type stuff. Snow Patrol, Sterophonics, Razorlight. XFM Listener. Going to V Fest 07

Likes independent cinema and also a few cheesy musical productions

Like a drink: Mostly lager beers: Stella, Corona etc - Jack Daniels with lemonade filled to the top (no Ice)

Loves her cats (has 2) and other peoples cats love her.

Loves Stand up Comedy: Runs a Comedy club with her friend Cheryl

Takes her job very seriously and enjoys her work as primary school teacher (reception class).

She is quite independent and happy to go places on her own but would always prefer the company of friends.

Likes to be occupied and is always searching out new things to do and places to go.

Is no domestic goddess but uses Nigellas cookbook to make decent Thai Curries.

Quite untidy and would always prefer to be doing something interesting than tidying up.

More about her

Ruth_8676 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.