Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 10 October 2017

Modified: 10 October 2017

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Ealing (Hammersmith & Fulham), London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Eleri_5798 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Profession: Film

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Lizzie said...

Eleri is a proper star. She's one of those people who appreciates life and rinses every minute for a memorable moment.

Whether it's being sporty, cultural, political or knocking back a few drinks and heading to the dance floor- Eleri is always the best partner in crime.

She is one of those people who has epic tales of ridiculous happenings in her life. She's arty and switched on to all things creative with frighteningly good taste in music. She's one of the 2 girls I'd trust on the decks at a party. She's not a wall flower and she has high standards for her mates. I think that's only fair enough- and we reciprocate by giving her a lot of chat which her razor wit slices through.

Eleri has a love of making life interesting. She has spent many a winter season working in the french alps fulfilling her passion for skiing. Luckily for us, she is now back and settled in London and has managed to land possibly one of the coolest jobs. She also has a strong family life and if often found escaping London for a weekend in Norfolk to spend time with them and hang out with her nephews.

She's only single because she hasn't met the right person and she deserves a good guy who's funny and got their life together. She's got a wicked life that is mega already- but we'd quite like to see her being adored by someone.

Original. Actually funny (unlike most people who claim to be) and good to the core. If you're not a lemon, and you're not looking for a vacuous airhead, then you can't fail to have an amazing time with Eleri.

More about her

Eleri_5798 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.