Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 28 December 2013

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Esher, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Alex_0230 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Profession: English teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Kate said...

I've known Alex since we were at university together. She's a fantastic catch for some lucky guy - funny, smart, chatty, warm-hearted, passionate about all sorts of things but also easy-going and all round great company.
Alex is my BFF, and whilst the phrase 'BFF' is rarely used by either of us, unless in irony, it is a handy motif for introducing you to one of my very favourite people.
B is for beautiful. Inside and out, Alex is a beaut (see photos).
F is for festivals and football. Alex loves music and is always heading off to a gig or festival to see a singer-songwriter that I've rarely heard of but usually love as soon as she's played me their album. Alex also follows football and, as she hails from Bolton originally, is an ardent Wanderers fan. If you can chat about the latest band you saw, who is in danger of relegation come the end of the season and why Big Sam is such a legend, then you're onto a winner with Alex.
F is for food. Alex is something of a foodie and really enjoys eating out. She spent 3 weeks in Italy the other summer, which is probably her favourite country in large part due to their food. Just don't offer her some cheese at the end of the meal - she can't abide the stuff! (One of her many talents is asking for no cheese, in Italian.)
F is also for family and faith. Alex has a fantastic, warm family to whom she is very close. She had a Christian upbringing and goes to Church regularly. You don't need to be a Christian to get on with Alex (I'm proof of that!) but ardent Richard Dawkins fans would not be her dating cup of tea. (Tea, though, most definitely is!)
So, there you have it: my fantastic friend Alex.

More about her

Alex_0230 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.