Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 25 August 2007

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Ealing, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
46
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Mark_9409 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I work in IT and yes I am a bit of a geek.
However, I have a love of the arts, both visual and performing, and have spent the last 10 years working in this area. I am an avid book reader, but also enjoy vegging out watching either a film or a TV box set, tastes on all of these vary from science fiction/fantasy (as I said I am a geek), to Period Drama and RomComs.

Holiday-wise I have mainly visited cities in Europe and North America, will happily walk around museums or historic buildings, as well as spend time lounging at a park/beach as long as there is shade (typical red head with very pale skin), my Kindle and cool drink and soak up both the atmosphere of the place and people-spot.

I am originally from Gateshead and do travel up to spend time with my family fairly regularly, especially around Christmas as that is also the easiest time to see my nephew and 2 nieces.

I am looking for someone who would complement my life by accompanying me to the theatre or cinema, enjoying a night in a pub/restaurant, walking around and picnicking in Kew gardens, enjoying a night cuddled up on the sofa in front of the TV, as well as expanding it by challenging me and my views, a bit of verbal sparring can always be fun, as can discovering a new author, painter, part of the world.

Profession: IT

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Deborah said...

Mark is one of my closest friends and I can honestly say that women don't know what they are missing out on!

He is a home-loving, sincere friend with a fantastic sense of humour. He's one of those rare people who is always there when you need him. An honest, thoughtful and extremely kind guy I want to see him with a woman with the same qualities. He is extremely funny and terrific company. His friends and family are everything to him.

He has so much to offer but hasn't found a woman yet who recognises that and appreciates him. One lucky lady will strike gold!

More about him

Mark_9409 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.