Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 31 August 2014

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Royston (Buntingford), Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
33
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Laura_9890 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I spend my time in both London and Hertfordshire.
I love travel and exploring- not a great one for sitting doing nothing. Skiing and trekking especially.
I have a horse and dog. That's three 'I's already but I suppose it is supposed to be about me?!
My idea of a great weekend is something active by day before ending up in a local pub or at a friend's house drinking red wine, talking rubbish and dancing.
I have also realised whilst looking through photos to create this profile I have a slight hat obsession. Could be worse?
I would like to meet a funny, sporty, kind and laid back guy but defiantly no pushover!

Profession: Interior Design & Developing

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

bex said...

Are 2000 characters enough to give you an insight into the world of Laws as she is better known...... probably not but I will give you an overview and suggest you take her for a glass or three of Malbec to find out more.

Having known Laws nearly 10 years, I have been fortunate enough to be subject to many of her colour coordinated spreadsheet adventures, Yes I am being serious, but believe me, this much preparation and organisation makes for the best, fun filled and outrageous escapades you could ever have.

Laws is what I would describe as a 'go getter', if she not engrossed in finding ways to renovate a London flat or rebuild some dilapidated shack on the coast, I can guarantee she will be plotting her next project. However, Laws is most happy enjoying the Hertfordshire countryside with her beloved dogs and horse. Her open, honest and welcoming character means that many a party is often focused 'Chez Laws', maybe that's something to do with her ability to crack open the face paint, rustle up a feast and obviously all accompanied by the statutory red wine!

A keen, quick and extremely stylish skier, anyone with a love of the mountains should definitely get to know this girl a bit better, she is sure to challenge you on the most complicated piste and in most instances beat you to après (Boys I'd love you to prove me wrong!!)

I can't finish this without a mention of the family who are equally as fun loving and when the four siblings are united your sure to be in for a treat.

All in all, Laws is an absolute legend, a 'date' with her is guaranteed to be great fun and if you're awesome enough with a kind and caring side you may get to experience a 'colour coordinated spreadsheet'!!!!

More about her

Laura_9890 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.