Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 31 December 2007

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Exeter, Devon, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
55
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Gareth_0175 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I feel I am a kind and caring person, with a great sense of humour and a mischievious sense of fun. I love my job working with children with special needs, but only teach part time now, I also do some property development and animal rescue work.
I enjoy life and love being in the countryside or out on the water. I really like travel and have been lucky enough to visit many interesting places around the world.
I also enjoy trying to keep fit, swimming and cycling.
I would love to meet that special person to share life's adventures with

Profession: Special Needs Teacher

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Quilly said...

It is very difficult to sum up my lovely brother in just a few sentences but I have done my very best.

Gareth has a kind, warm hearted and generous nature. He also has a fabulous sense of humour! If he wasn't my brother I would definitely marry him myself. He enjoys spending time with friends both male and female, and makes strong and often long term friendships.

He has a zest for life, and enjoys all sort of activities, varying from regular events like swimming, to going on a fire eating workshop! He would prefer to take a walk in the country with a drink in a village pub, go on a whale watching holiday or to see a beautiful sunset than to go night clubbing.

He enjoys travel and has been to many varied and interesting places and lived in Australia for several years; still has a little boat out there I believe.

He has taught children with special educational needs for many years, and also ventured into property development with great success.

He has, in my opinion got very good taste. His music collection is 'eclectic'. He is a smart casual sort of a chap. Quite domesticated, perfectly capable of looking after himself, although the hoover could do with coming out a little more regularly! He is thoughtful and caring, and has always been a lovely, patient and 'hands on' Uncle to my three boys.

He has a full and interesting life, but I think the addition of a soul mate would make it perfect, and he is definitely too good a catch to go to waste.

So - if you have similar interests, and are looking for an intelligent, kind and caring man, who is laid back and easy to talk to, then please get in touch.

More about him

Gareth_0175 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.