Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 31 December 2007

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Horsham, West Sussex, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
64
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
6' 2" (188cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

John_8998 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I live in the country not far from Horsham and am currently designing a new build house here to maximise the lovely views. I've retired early but still manage several properties that I own and let. I'm creative and love woodworking. I am never short of something to do but I'd be delighted to find time for that special woman who lights my fire.

Profession: Lettings and property management and maintenance

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Chris said...

John and I rented together, back in the early '90's, for about three and a half years before getting back on the housing market and going our separate ways (albeit a mile apart in Kingston). So when I say I know John, you can take it as read that I know John.

What to say about him? He is tall - that's the first thing you'll notice - about six foot three or something ridiculous. He is slim (not a bad achievement at his age). I suspect he is quite good looking if you are looking for a tall, slim person. You also could not wish to meet a nicer man - un-qualified.

He does not have a mean, malicious or negative bone in his body. He is a very loyal and dependable friend. And he is very handy! He is a dab hand at DIY, carpentry, electrics and cars. He can cook, makes his own marmalade and when we lived together, he was very good at doing the housework!

Why this boy has not be snapped up a long time ago I cannot understand. I think the truth is he has just been very unlucky in the women he has met in the past decade - he just needs to find a nice, cheerful, calm partner who appreciates a reliable and stable man. He's not up-town sophisticated, more down town solid. John probably won't take you to Glyndebourne but I'm sure he will make you glad you were born!

More about him

John_8998 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.