Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 January 2008

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Greenwich (Bexley), London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Holly_7818 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Fun, friendly and an awesome person to be around! If you need that motivation to get out of bed for a run I can be it, if you want something delicious for dinner I can make it, if you need some fun and a laugh after a long day I can provide it!

I am a positive and energetic person, I have a career, and an focused on being the best person I can be!

I love being outdoors, running, cycling, country walks and sports!

When I am not in Lycra I am enjoying good food and wine with friends!

Love travel and appreciate the merits of different cultures having lived in Australua for 7 years!

Looking to meet a fun, interesting, and motivated guy to share life's adventures with! Would like a family, and would make a fantastic yummy mummy so if that's on your radar please be in touch!

Profession: Nurse Advisor

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Emma said...

Holly favourite things are all extremes - she either wants to be outside walking, riding or biking or dolled up to the nines at the latest charity ball, she wants to be wined and dined in the finest restaurant or she wants spag bol cooked for her in front of the TV after a 12 hour shift. She wants a weekend in london to see a show or she wants to stay in bed all weekend and take the phone off the hook, she wants a week laid on a beach or she wants a week in the alps not taking her skis off until the sun goes down - She is a real all rounder and is as happy hiking in the hills as downing drinks at a party, there is never a dull moment.

My best friend, is my best friend because she has all of the best traits and only a few of the worst - let's get this over with her worst things... she is addictive... the more you see her the more you will want her, things you never thought you would do before you will want to do with her and she is a nurse in A & E... a job she loves, but I think all the money in the world would not get me doing! That's her worst... still interested? Come on who wouldn't be - she is gorgeous too!

Holly wants a family of her own one day, she has the most amazing family around her and she will be a perfect wife and mother - super organised, very efficient and has an amazing eye for what looks hot and what does not - that is everything from her to her house to her man!

Holly is loyal and caring will always be there for you and is not afraid to show her feelings and say what she thinks... Call her you may just be about to meet the woman of your dreams! x x x

More about her

Holly_7818 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.