Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 15 January 2008

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Horsham, West Sussex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
44
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Debbie_4222 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am known as debs. I have been divorced for 13 years. I have a boy nearly 16 and a daughter 14. I enjoy exercise and keeping fit so it would be good if you had a similar active life. I enjoy getting on my bike, dog walking going to the gym. Now my kids are the age they are I feel it is my time now to meet the man of my dreams and I now have the time to give to a loving relationship.
Ideally I would like a man who also has children as they understand the demands of having a family or equally someone who has been in a relationship with someone who has children.
I enjoy holidays and have been fortunate enough to have been to many different places, it doesn't have to be luxurious just hot and sunny.
I worked as a personal trainer for a few years and have now moved over to a less demanding role in sales and marketing for a golf and country club. I don't play golf but my best friends husband does and as I spend a fair amount of time with her a golfer would certainly work with my life.
I feel I should stop rambling as when we meet I will have nothing to tell you so if you want to know more then get in touch. I look forward to hearing from you.

Profession: Sales and marketing

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sam said...

I have known debs for 17 years now. She is a loyal friend who will always have your back. Debs is very attractive and has an athletic body she looks nearer 30 than 40. Debs is looking for love and something long term so messers need not apply. She works hard but deep down is really a homemaker. She is successful in her own right but now is her time to be looked after by that special man. She is always faithful to a man but you would need to be confident to have her on your arm as she gets a lot of attention. She is into her fitness. She likes the finer things in life but equally is happy in her boots out walking the dog. She likes to be wined and dined but is also as happy snuggling up on the sofa with a good film. Why not contact her and see where it takes you !!????

More about her

Debbie_4222 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.