Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 January 2008

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Colwyn Bay, Clwyd, Wales
Gender:
Male
Age:
38
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

colin_9983 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I'm Col, a self employed carpet fitter. So not really a 9 to 5 kind of guy. I'm a hard worker. But life shouldn't be all hard work. So I've started on a course of self improvements.
I now snowboard (badly),
have skydived (once :/),
I garden (well, I've got a pot plant now),
I take holidays to interesting destinations (last place New York so that was cool).
I've've bought a guitar(doesn't mean I play it, it just looks at me in fear poor thing),
and I'm working on more things too. Love most music, anything you would find on 6music radio. I'm also a serial festival goer, been to Glastonbury about 5 times now (getting a little old for the smellyness now. So out with the wetwipes, showering is essential) little gutted I didn't go this year. I love to cook too, especially for others. Always end up making too much when I'm just cooking for myself though. I used to be and art student and would love to get back into it one day.
Not looking for a Miss perfect, is there such a person? Just want someone real and down to earth, maybe someone a bit artistic would be cool, that would be a big bonus. Someone who likes dogs and not afraid of getting dirty. O and a sense of humour always helps, and sarcasm counts. Someone kind hearted who loves music and being adventurous. I love having mini adventures, need a partner in crime though, troubles always best made by two I think.... Is this all to much to ask? It is? Crap,ok well as long as you're breathing ;)

Profession: carpet fitter

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Faye said...

We've been best friends for nearly 20 years and flatmates in our younger years! He has the patient of a saint to put up living with me as am not the tidiest girl around. he loves been dragged round the shops as long as you reward him with a gourmet burger.

More about him

colin_9983 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.