Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 2 weeks ago

Modified: 2 weeks ago

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Chelmsford, Essex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Marianne_3574 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I enjoy seeing live gigs and like to go to at least one music festival in the summer, usually V festival or Reading. I am very much into anything from Foo Fighters to Kasabia.
I enjoy spending time with family, usually a Sunday roast or a barbie at the weekend -english weather permitting of course!
I like to holiday as much as I can, and have been to Australia a few times and New Zealand, where I did do a bungee jump!, the far east and India as well as closer to home in Europe. I would love to explore more of the world, and with someone, this would be even better!
I like to keep fit and attend the gym regularly and have had a personal trainer for the last year which has been so much fun!
I love the theatre and don't do this often enough as it is nice to go with someone!
Any different interests that you bring to the table I would be more than happy to give a go...within reason! Haha. Have even paraglided in turkey which was fantastic!

After being so busy with work commitments of recent I feel I am ready to see about finding that someone special in my life...or being found!
I would like to meet someone who doesn't take himself too seriously.. in that he knows how to have a good laugh, is outgoing and someone who is funny, honest and loyal. All in all someone with whom I can have a laugh with, feel relaxed around and enjoy each other’s company. Saying that, I also look for someone with ambition and some get-up-and-go! :)

Profession: Dentist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Michelle said...

Ok where do i start with my friend Marianne. This girl does not realise what a great catch she is. Beautiful inside and outside, and never a dull moment when she is around. Marianne is one of the most generous people i know (maybe sometimes a bit too generous) and I can take her to any party and not have to worry about her.....she chats to anyone and will leave having made loads of friends.
Marianne works hard as a dentist, but knows how to kick back and relax. Never one to refuse a night out on the razz, she also loves eating out, cinema and nights in on the sofa (pref with a nice bottle of vino).
This girl has a big heart and deserves to find someone worthy of her...someone caring, professional, well dressed and most importantly honest.
Im sure you will not be disappointed guys.

More about her

Marianne_3574 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.