Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 13 February 2008

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bishops Stortford (Bishop's Stortford), Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
33
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Full figured
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Rae_7038 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Drinking red wine, gardening. Adventures to the sea, listening to the radio and laying on the sofa watching films.

Profession: Security

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

ami said...

I am not going to gush over Rae... I have been friends with her far too long for that!

Rae is one of the most inspiring girls I know. She has a magical outlook on life and can make anyone feel excited about nothing!

Great fun can be had with Rae and you rarely forget a night out that you have with her - unless of course it's down to the wine... which is actually the real love of her life, not that she needs AA or anything... yet anyway!

If you are looking for someone that is far too witty for their own good, a total head case that is full of barmy ideas to brighten up any day or night, someone who is able to recite lines from Strutter, and if you are happy to learn some weird and wonderful facts, usually useless ones (sorry Rae!).. then this is the girl for you (I say this in a Cilla Black style!)... come on down!

On a serious note - which has got to be done quickly, I don't want Rae to print this off and hand it out... she is a wonderful girl inside out with a very very big heart. Which is probably why she is still single, aside from being the life and soul of all our lives, she is also very caring and loving, which doesn't leave her much time to sort herself out!

So, I am sorry Rae... but I have just got to put you on here and give you to the world, I have kept you under wraps for long enough!

More about her

Rae_7038 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.