Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 16 February 2008

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Aylesbury (Wendover), Buckinghamshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
49
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Mike_8467 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Fun outdoors type of guy. Love sailing mountain biking country walks with pub lunch. Days out in London or by the coast. Movies and theatre with a fab restaurant; think Jamie Oliver's Barbacoa... All to be shared with a special person.... Little persons always welcome (kids of course!)
Enjoy travel and can span India to Las Vegas; overland trips a passion to see how the real world lives!
I'm looking for a free spirited lady who enjoys all the world has to offer; someone to love and keep safe.... Share all the good times and occasional life hiccup! If you enjoy paddling down the Thames in a kayak perhaps pedalling along a tow path or a few nights away in a yacht exploring some secret cove on the south coast then get in touch. You don't need to come with anything apart from an open mind and adventurous spirit.....

Profession: Consultant

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Angela said...

He's fun - great fun, wants to laugh, be happy with the right person. He has a great smile.

He loves outdoor activities like skiing, climbing, out on his bike in the woods, sailing, occasional camping weekend but also likes the weekends away in luxury (even to the Ice Hotel or Las Vegas). Always looking for the next thing, preferably to do with the right person, you can only have so many "family weekends/nights out". He thinks ski holidays are the best holiday ever, but he likes to try out a speed boat or sail/canoe on a beach holiday. He enjoys the Explore type of holidays (not long back from Australia - a country he fell in love with). But I think if he found the right person he might be tempted to do his own holidays.

He's intelligent, beyond the stage of working every hour, there's more to life than working long hours. Only wants someone who doesn't work all hours. He takes risks with business/work which most of the time pay off.

He cares about his family - 2 lovely children, almost old enough to care for themselves now, but who care and love their Dad, who live with him for half the time. He has a nutty, scruffy dog which, some how, he has managed to dog-share with another family down the road!

He is not into clubbing, he likes a meal out with great company, may be to a pub or the family; he is good cook if he needs to, and I can recommend his B B Qs.

He may be about to embark on having a new home built, so living in a caravan may be his next adventure!

More about him

Mike_8467 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.