Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 26 February 2008

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Nuneaton, Warwickshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
42
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Caroline_8838 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Very happy with my lot in life, I love my chosen career in PR and have great family and friends so I consider myself very lucky.
I am a pretty traditional values wise and reasonably girly/feminine in that I love to look after others and cook for them.
I love Spain and in particular Barcelona, don't get the chance to travel much now sadly as I'm on my own. My family also have a holiday home on the North Norfolk coast, which is a lovely part of the world.
One of the most amazing things I've experienced is whale watching, (organised by a whale support charity, nothing sinister) that was amazing, I would love to swim with dolphins one day and maybe do a little more scuba diving or snorkelling - am a bit of a water baby.
A couple of random facts about me
- I love to bellydance
- While I was a student I worked on a professional film set as a 'stand in' for the lead actress (p.s. that is not code for body double)
- At university I briefly dated a now reasonably famous tv presenter while he was studying there too
- When I get a cold I crave ready salted crisps - wouldn't touch them any other time by choice
I don't want to just settle, but it would be lovely to meet someone for a long term future together. Single now for over two years - could you be the one to make me change my mind?

Profession: Public Relations

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Caroline_8838 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Caroline_8838 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.