Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 07 March 2008

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Southwark, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
35
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Angela_0322 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hello! I'm Angela. I'm an outgoing and friendly girl who can get on with most people. I'm originally from Derbyshire, and now live in East Dulwich.

I've been in London for nearly eight years. Love the London buzz, the culture, bars and restaurants - but these days I'm probably at my happiest when I'm back in the country, going for big walks and generally feeling far from the madding crowds. It would be nice to meet someone similar!

Sundays are my most favourite day of all, and usually involve a visit to the park if sunny, cooking up a roast dinner, G&Ts; and the sunday times.

I love summer and hate feeling cooped up in the winter too cold to go anywhere. I'm lucky to have a little garden, so this year's project is to try and make it into some kind of oasis from the city. However, it's likely it will likely just end up looking like Jumanji though!

Really enjoy unwiding watching films and box sets, love a good chat in the pub and I love to cook - so if you are a good chef (or just a food lover) all the better.

Looking to meet someone who's fun to be around, kind and laid-back... and interested in life and all it has to offer!

Profession: PR

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Ruth said...

My first memory of Ang involves a snowman, a missing carrot nose, and someone who shall remain nameless with her mouth full of something crunchy, vehemently denying any knowledge of aforesaid missing root vegetable...

Of course, she was only four, but she's just as naughty now. Which makes her great fun to be around. Having known her for almost my whole life, I can confidently say that life is never boring or quiet with Ang. She's bubbly, chatty, can out-party the best of 'em, and she'll make you giggle - usually with her, sometimes at her and her dippy ways (but luckily she never takes herself too seriously).

But don't get the idea that Ang is just a good time girl. She's also the sweetest, kindest, most considerate lovely you could hope to meet. Ridiculously loyal, a friend of Ang's is a friend for life (as well I know). She'll knock you out with how bright she is too, and always has been, so don't get the idea you can pull a fast one.

Finally, just look at her. She is (in the words of Baby Bird) Gorgeous. She has a stunning figure, beautiful face and the most amazing hair which I have been coveting for a long time! She basically looks like the Little Mermaid, but real (and with no fins). You'd be a fool not to really,

More about her

Angela_0322 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.