Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 16 March 2008

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Leicester, Leicestershire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
53
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Sue_3189 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Something about me hmm. Well I am still friends with Rosie after several years so I guess she still thinks some of what she wrote was true and I'm not too bad a person all in all.
I like being outdoors, walking, cycling, just sitting in the garden. I get cabin fever if I have to be inside too long, yet I do like my home comforts too. Camping hols are definitely not a favourite. So I am a bit of a contradiction like many people I suppose.

I like a wide range of music, good food (sometimes a little too much, it's harder to lose it these days), not so much the wine lately although I wouldn't turn down a nice chilled glass of champagne if it was on offer! I attempt to grow my own veg, sometimes successfully. I am environmentally conscious but not fanatical about it... I do read the labels when food shopping though so don't come to Sainsburys with me if you expect it to take 15 mins.

My weekends usually involve ferrying my son to some sport or other and standing watching if it's football. I quite like watching matches and think I am becoming something of an sideline expert. My son just thinks I'm embarrassing.

What am I looking for in a partner? I'm not 100% sure but ideally someone who understands children are a commitment you cannot drop everything for (so probably is a parent), cherishes the company of someone they care about but doesn't feel the need to be in each other's pockets every waking moment. Funny, probably in a dry way.

And if he wanted to go to South America at some point before complete decrepitude takes hold, that would be great.

Profession: inventory clerk

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Rosie said...

I've only known Sue for about 6 months, but in that time have got to know a very witty, friendly and fun person who adapts to new situations with ease. Sue makes me laugh and gives me support when I'm feeling down which is something you can't better in a friend. Sue shows great love and patience when dealing with her child, especially when being beaten at football card games.

I would love some gorgeous, possibly even handsome man to come along and sweep her off her feet and romance her after all a girl deserves that. The man in question will need to be thoughtful, caring, have a wicked sense of humour and a love of the outdoors is a must. Being self confident and open minded will be an advantage when talking with Sue as she has many interests and she can talk the hind leg off a donkey when she is really interested in a subject.

More about her

Sue_3189 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.