Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 24 March 2008

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Poole, Dorset, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Emma_7215 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

So how would I describe myself; outgoing, confident (most the the time) friendly, fairly ambitious women who enjoys the company of others as well as the peace of her own company.
My interest include playing netball, watching sport like tennis, athletics and rugby (especially 6 nations), dining out or cooking a lovely meal, watching a good film , crime drama or good box set and travelling. I love to go for a country/ coast walks followed by a good pub, love to potter in my garden and enjoy reading a good book when I get the chance.
I'm really close to my family and love my nephews to bits (most of the time lol)
I also have two god children who I think the world of.
Anything else you would like to know just ask x

Profession: paediatric staff nurse

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Wendy said...

My friend is brilliant she is always the life and soul of the party and a great person to be around. She has got to the age now where she just wants to find that someone special and settle down. She has lived life to the full being a holiday rep for many years, She is now back in Dorset working as an auxillary nurse. She is close to her family and has a gorgeous nephew whom she absolutely adores.

She enjoys sport and plays for a local netball team in a league, but im sure she would give anything a go. She enjoys chilling with her mates over a bottle of wine but im sure she would prefer to do it with someone special rather than us lot. She likes going to a pub in the country or in the middle of Bournemouth.

She is confident, bubbly, enthusiastic about life and always up for a laugh. She has lots of close friends and has a good social life. She is very trusting and caring and has a fantastic personality.

The type of guy that I think she'd go for is someone with a great sense of humour, that has his own friends and his independence and has a close family relationship. He would have to be caring and be prepared to settle in a relationship and not muck her around.

She is a great person so if your interested definitely get in contact!

xxx

More about her

Emma_7215 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.