Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 26 April 2008

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Torquay, Devon, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
44
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

claire_6989 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi all

So here goes! I'm sure my friends can probably describe me better than I can but I will try.
So I'm a fun loving kinda girl, I'm a 43 yr old with a feeling of still being in my 20s now that doesn't mean I'm irresponsible and out clubbing all the time but what it means is I'm not ready to get in my rocking chair and start knitting yet!! Plus I can knit!! ????
I have children and grandchildren.... I know I don't look old enough! But hey I am not your average granny! I'm the cool one that will still be skate boarding or sky diving given the chance.
I love to run and work out, meditation and yoga is an important part of my daily life to battle any stress, I have a very challenging but great job but love to have a great weekend whether that is going on long walks or runs, cycling to beautiful places, finding a relaxing spot and reading a great book or partying and dancing with my friends. ( love dancing by the way) or going to a festival!
I would like to share these things with someone. I love a good sense of humour and love life you only have one so be kind love always and have fun ???? I thought I would point out that I am vegan this doesn't mean I am part of a strange cult haha but just choose not to eat meat, if you do then that is your choice and not a problem for me

Profession: Support worker

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jules said...

I've known Claire for getting on ten years now. As a friend Claire is steady, genuine and honest. She quite rightly puts herself and family first but is always up for a night out. She is a rock chick at heart, one of the best nights we had was out in the town on my hen do which she organised for me. We ended up in the local 'rock' pub where there was an ACDC tribute act playing. Needless to say we didn't sit down all night and I have to confess I ended up playing air guitar next to the lead singer, well it was my hen do but all with Claire's encouragement!!

She also organised my 40thbirthday party too to help my boyfriend 'get it right' !!

The one quality I would say is Claire's best attribute is her sense of humour. I know everyone says someone is fun but she really is quite wacky in a good way, always the first to see the funny side, makes subtle jokes, Ioves the lighter side of life.
Another striking feature is her hair, she's always making the best of her long red locks and has a little chop and change of colour and style every now and then!
I think Claire is looking for a bit of authenticity to match her own, throw in some fun date ideas and you'll have a blast.
Oh and you might want to dust off your running shoes, with her busy life and her family she doesn't sit still for long and loves her exercise aswell!!

More about her

claire_6989 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.